View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
SockPuppet
Familiar

SockPuppet

Familiar
Title : Holy Knight Maiden

PostSubject: Her name is Cecylia   Mon Jun 27, 2016 11:23 am

Name~Her full name is Cecylia Leonora Elisabelle Śniegulewicz but let's skip Elisabelle for now
Age~She's 17 by now. Quite old, given the fact she's a Magical Girl
Birthday~May 12
Zodiac sign~Taurus (she doesn't like astrology, though)
Height~168 cm (I'm not good with other units)
Country of origin~The Fairytale Kingdo...I mean, Poland
Family~Mainly Baba-sama (grandma) for her parents are both too absent-minded to be revelant in this story. Baba-sama is quite strict old madam with weird value system
Apperance~She's got white (in fact, very light blonde) hair with shoulder length, big, brown eyes, usually half-closed (she always looks sleepless). She's very pale and she's got a mole on her cheek. For some reason, she calls it scar, but it's definitely a mole. It is said that moles are scars from previous life but Cecylia doesn't believe in reincarnation. She mainly wears pants (American English)/trousers (British English, I don't want to be misunderstood), often her pink dungarees but usually it's plain jeans. Also, she often wears a hoodie. She looks tomboyish, but she wants to be a princess. 
Personality~Due to her wish, she is quite emotionless, she doesn't feel fear nor anxiety. She does have other emotions though, but she doesn't show them. Has a perfect control over them, too (she can even decide when and with whom she would falls in love or whether she's happy or sad). She always acts in the same way. I think she's kuudere type. 
History~She was expelled from nursery school twice and once from junior high. She was always antisocial but also very talented kid. She suffered from anxiety syndrome since early childhood.